Ministry Staff


Donald Conway-Lead Pastor

Lead Pastor for 5 years along with wife Lisa and son DT


Wanda Harrison--Church Secretary

Church Council 2018

David Butler, Mickie Cartrette, Harold Fipps, Danny Hayes, and Winfred Williamson 


Church Secretary and Treasurer--Alex Brown

Alex Brown and wife Belinda 


Church CFO

Chief Financial Officer-CFO 

Dwayne and Wife- Paula Eissens 



Chris Brown-- Discipleship Ministries and Minister of Music

Chris Brown and wife Suzanne and children Chelsea and Turner

Choir Practice every Wednesday at 8pm in Fellowship Hall after Bible Class


David and Dianna Butler-Children's Ministry

Children's Church Directors  David, Dianna and children Autumn, Dawson, and Camden-----Children's Church Every Sunday Morning at 10:40am 


Chris and Felicia Nobles- Teen Ministry

Teen Leaders---Chris, Felecia, Taylor, Ashleigh, and Noah

Teens Meet Every Sunday Night at 6pm 


Women's Ministry President--Jennifer Smith, Vice President, Wendy Thomas

Jennifer Smith, Joey & Blair

Women's Ministry meets 3rd Tuesday evening of each month, @ 7:00 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall.


Men's Ministry President--Tommy McPherson

Tommy McPherson & wife Irma

Men's Ministry meets 1st Tuesday evening of each month, @ 7:00 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall.